APPENDIX A

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - 8

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor John Mounsey
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Paul Wray
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones
Independent	Councillor John Cooke
Invitee	Paul Smillie (Unite)

REGENERATION & HOUSING OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR	
Labour	Councillor Paul Wray	
	Councillor Majid Khan	
	Councillor Sue Knowles	
	Councillor John Healy	
	Councillor Sandra Holland	
	Councillor Eva Hughes	
Conservative	Councillor James Hart	
	Councillor Alan Smith	
UKIP	Councillor Clive Stone	
Invitees	Paul O-Brien (GMB)	

HEALTH & ADULT SOCIAL CARE OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Elsie Butler
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor George Derx
	Councillor Sue Knowles
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons
UKIP	Councillor Jessie Credland
Invitee	Lorna Foster (Unison)

COMMUNITY & ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Jane Kidd
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor Austen White
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome
	Councillor Jane Cox
UKIP	Councillor Clive Stone
Invitees	Tom Fent (Unison)

CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE'S OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY PANEL - 9

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor Rachel Hodson
	Councillor Andrea Robinson
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
	Councillor James Hart
UKIP	Councillor Jessie Credland
Co-optees	Nomination to be sought (Parent Governor Secondary Sector)
	Nomination to be sought (Parent Governor Primary Sector)
	Nomination to be sought (Parent Governor Special Needs Sector) John Hoare
	(Diocese of Sheffield Church of England)
	Bernadette Nesbit (Diocese of Hallam Roman Catholic Church)
Invitees	Jim Board (Unison)

PLANNING COMMITTEE - 11

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Dave Shaw
	Councillor Alan Jones
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor George Derx
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
	Councillor Eva Hughes
Conservative	Councillor Jonathan Wood
	Councillor Alan Smith
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering

ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE - 11

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Phil Cole
	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Jane Nightingale
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
	Councillor John McHale
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen
	Councillor James Hart
Mexborough First	Councillor Sean Gibbons

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE - 11

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTES</u>
Labour	Councillor Sandra Holland	Councillor Nigel Ball
	Councillor Glyn Jones	Councillor Majid Khan
	Councillor Nuala Fennelly	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Pat Knight	Councillor Alan Jones
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook	Councillor Chris McGuinness
	Councillor Bill Mordue	Councillor Andrea Robinson
	Councillor Rachael Blake	Councillor Jane Nightingale
	Councillor Pat Haith	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones	Councillor Jonathan Wood
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering	Councillor Bev Chapman
UKIP	Councillor Jessie Credland	Councillor Clive Stone

* Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE - 7

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Sue Knowles
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Andrea Robinson
Conservative	Councillor Jane Cox
UKIP	Councillor Clive Stone

AUDIT COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Austen White
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor Alan Jones
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones

CHIEF OFFICERS APPEALS COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Linda Curran	Councillor Joe Blackham
	Councillor Craig Sahman	Councillor Tony Corden
	Councillor Nigel Ball	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Eva Hughes	Councillor Sue McGuinness
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones	Councillor Cynthia Ransome

* Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

CHIEF OFFICERS INVESTIGATORY SUB-COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Bill Mordue
	Councillor Pat Haith
	Councillor Sandra Holland
	Councillor Paul Wray
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS DISPUTES RESOLUTION COMMITTEE - 5

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Charlie Hogarth	Councillor Elsie Butler
	Councillor Sue Knowles	Councillor George Derx
	Councillor Susan Durant	Councillor Rachel Hodson
	Councillor Craig Sahman	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
Independent	Councillor John Cooke	-

* Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

LICENSING COMMITTEE - 14

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Ken Keegan
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor Iris Beech
	Councillor Elsie Butler
	Councillor Neil Gethin
	Councillor Rachel Hodson
	Councillor Charlie Hogarth
	Councillor John McHale
	Councillor Sue McGuinness
	Councillor Majid Khan
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
	Councillor James Hart
Mexborough First	Councillor Bev Chapman
UKIP	Councillor Clive Stone

JOINT SAFETY COMMITTEE - 4

	COUNCILLOR	<u>SUBSTITUTE</u>
Labour	Councillor Charlie Hogarth	Councillor John Healy
	Councillor George Derx	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
	Councillor Kevin Rodgers	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Conservative	Councillor Nick Allen	Councillor Steve Cox

* Substitutes to be called from the pool listed above for each respective Political Group.

PARISH COUNCILS' JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE - 8

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Rachael Blake
	Councillor Linda Curran
	Councillor George Derx
	Councillor Susan Durant
	Councillor Mark Houlbrook
Conservative	Councillor Steve Cox
Executive Members	Councillor Glyn Jones
	Councillor Chris McGuinness

MEMBER DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP - 5

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Tony Corden
	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Conservative	Councillor R. Allan Jones
Mexborough First	Councillor Andy Pickering
UKIP	Councillor Clive Stone

HEALTH & WELLBEING BOARD - 4

	COUNCILLOR
Labour	Councillor Pat Knight
	Councillor Nuala Fennelly
	Councillor Glyn Jones
Conservative	Councillor Cynthia Ransome